OFRA launches new tri-pot concealer for ethnic skin

ethnic_tripotOne of the first products I tried when I started blogging was an OFRA Cosmetics eyeshadow. I really loved the quality of the products and was suitably impressed with the company as a whole. 

Recently, to meet demands of women with darker skins, the company launched its Corrector Tri-Pot in Ethnic Colours. This little beauty contains concealer in three different colours to counteract the appearance of discolouration, even out skin tone, conceal blemishes and help hide imperfections.

It’s a lightweight formulation that won’t dry your skin out. At just R170.50, the pot is convenient and easy to pop into your make-up bag. Although I haven’t tried it out myself (I’m the polar opposite of this product’s target market), I think it’s fantastic to see companies formulating products specifically for ethnic skin. If you’ve tried it out, let me know what you thought.

 
2 thoughts on “OFRA launches new tri-pot concealer for ethnic skin

Leave a Reply

