Chris Pine is the new face for Armani Code

Hmm, hello, Captain James Tiberius Kirk. And no, I didn’t even have to Google that. I wave my geek fan proudly and when geek collides with beauty – my excitement levels basically hit warp speed.

I love Armani fragrances (Armani Code For Her is still a fav) so I think it’s a pretty good match. I’m still more of a Shatner fan (don’t judge, the man was quite the hottie back in the day) for my Captain Kirk, but Chris Pine is definitely carrying the torch quite well – in my humble opinion anyway. The new campaign will launch in September this year so keep an eye out for it.

Chris Pine Armani Code

Leave a Reply

